Wollgas
Freitag, 19. August 2005
SAbber, Lechz, Stöhn




Und ich hab heute sooo viel anderes zu erledigen, buhu!!

... comment

 
schon angefangen? *gggg*

... link  

 
ja *ggg*

... link  

 
Hi Bente,

I've finished making all of things to send over to you. Now I just have to get the goodies to put into them. I should be able to mail it middle of the week. I was going to send something for your little ones seperately, but because it took me this long to find what I wanted to get for them, I think I'll send it along with your package. I'll post pictures of everything on my blog sometime soon so if you hunt around you just might find it. It's been a lot of fun, but you know what... I've come to realize from working with black fabric that my eyes are as good as they used to be... I'm getting old :(

What are you making with all of this beautiful yarn?

... link  

 
Hi Back Tack Pal
I´m excited to see what you made for me. :o))
The yarn is a Kit from Vivian Høxbro wich I won! It was the first price with a value of 150$ I am so glad about it. :o)))

... link  


... comment

Hagen Merlin
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Freya Madita
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Helena Sophie
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Who Links Here