Wollgas
Dienstag, 16. August 2005
Eris finito


Ich habs geschafft.
Nur drücke ich mich etwas vor der Wäsche... Hhmm... Ich werd gleich riskieren. :o)

NACHTRAG: Wäsche überstanden, eeetwas größer ist Eris geworden.. Puuh, überlebt :o)

... comment

 


ich bin platt! Wunderschön!

... link  


... comment
 
Bente, Eris is beautiful. You've done it up so fast ... have you slept :)

If you were to buy a set of double pointeds, straight or circular, what sizes would you buy?

Last night I was up till 12:00 working on some of the stuff for your package while watching Pirates of the Carribean with my daughter for the 22? time. It's coming along :)

... link  

 
Back Tack Pal
Oh yes I have slept. :o) If I would by knitting needles I would buy circulars or double pointed, wood, bamboo or plastic and I would buy US size 2,3 or 5, because we dont have them here :o)

... link  


... comment
 
Ich glaub es nicht, ich habe noch nicht mal die Wolle umgefärbt und Du bist schon fertig!

LG
Suse

... link  


... comment

Hagen Merlin
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Freya Madita
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Helena Sophie
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Who Links Here