Wollgas
Mittwoch, 18. Mai 2005
Clapotis
Ist fertig!! Heute morgen war ich bei den Abnahmen und dann hats mich gepackt und ich hab alles andere liegen gelassen *gg* Foto gibts, wenn ich Batterien für die Digicam habe...

... comment

 
Hello! I am the anonymous backtacker who will be sending you a finished notions holder. I've been reading your blog with the help of the google translator (which is not very good), but mostly just admiring your beautiful knitting. I would love to know what sort of holder you might like (perhaps a knitting needle case?), and what sort of notions you might need (or want!) -- really, anything you would like me to know as I work on your project! I'll be checking your blog for answers! Thanks!

... link  


... comment

Hagen Merlin
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Freya Madita
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Helena Sophie
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Who Links Here