Wollgas
Montag, 17. Oktober 2005
Nachtrag
Das eine Teil war zu kurz, hab jetzt die Kante angestrickt und im gleichen Zuge das Teil um die fehlenden Reihen verlängert. Ging superfix, kein großes Gebastel...

... comment

 
Hi Bente,
Me again. I just received a link to another pattern that you might find fun.

http://knitty.com/ISSUEfall05/PATTyorick.html

Actually, if you're not familiar with knitty.com, it's a great online knitting 'magazine'. If you check the archives, you can find all sorts of free patterns and articles.

PS - I like the sweater you're working on. Looks great

... link  

 
Wow, I love it! Lets see might need to add it to my todo list lol
I know Knitty. They have such great patterns! Thanks anyway :o))

... link  


... comment

Hagen Merlin
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Freya Madita
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Helena Sophie
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Who Links Here