Wollgas
Freitag, 2. September 2005
Nur mal fürs Protokoll...
Nach dem Abketten heut morgen habe ich nicht eine Masche gestrickt, sondern bis geradeeben aufgeräumt, gebügelt etc...
Ich mach also auch noch andere Sachen! *gg*

... comment

 
Backtack
Hi Bente,

Finally I have mailed off your package. I'm sorry it has taken this long. I had everything made 2 weeks ago but there were a few items I wanted to buy to add to it. I had it all wrapped and ready to go on Thursday but we've been a little busy getting our son off to university out of town so I never made it to the post office until this afternoon. It was going to cost $42 to go air so I opted for the less expensive surface rate. They promise me it will get to you within 1 month or less. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for less. Again - thanks for your patience!

PS - if you're a little curious - go to canadianedelweiss.blogspot.com you'll see some of the goodies, but not all of them.

... link  


... comment

Hagen Merlin
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Freya Madita
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Helena Sophie
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Who Links Here