Wollgas
Donnerstag, 5. August 2004
Mal in Englisch.... For my Secret Pal...
Hi Secret Pal, just a short note for you, hope you are reading this. :o) If you are having problems with getting to know me from this Blog because its in german you are free to email me anytime (I´ve made up a secret emailadress to contact my Secret Pal, so she doesnt "identify" me) I would love to answer your questions, in case you have some, of course. :o))

... comment

 
Kein Problem
Hallo Bente,
Ich werde die naechsten paar Stunden damit verbringen, mir Deine Seite anzuschauen. Vielen Lieben Dank fuer Deine email.
Claudia

... link  

 
Interessant
Hallo Claudia,

das hört sich ja interessant an, da machst Du mich ja neugierig. :o) Aber mein "Secret Pal" (siehe rechts) bist Du nicht, oder??:o)))

... link  


... comment

Hagen Merlin
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Freya Madita
Lilypie Baby Ticker

Helena Sophie
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Who Links Here